WELCOME TO SEASON 2024
Premium Open Air Event Location in Neuss

What a Vibe.

Am Blankenwasser in Neuss, Germany, is a stunning open-air event location where guests can enjoy premium experiences under both daylight and starlit night skies, complemented by a state-of-the-art sound system for an unforgettable ambiance

Events

Take a look at our amazing events and get your tickets to happiness.

Episode 3

| 02 June | 12 – 22 |
Am Blankenwasser Season is in full swing, and we’re ready to unleash another episode featuring an impressive ensemble!
Welcome to Episode 3 of Am Blankenwasser:

DJ KOZE
ACID PAULI
KID SIMIUS (LIVE)
KIRSCH

Episode 4

| 16 June | 12 – 22 |
Hey friends, we are so happy to share this new date with you. Let’s enjoy the sounds of Mind Against, alongside Jimi Jules, Micky Markowitz, and Solique & Avant, delivering joyful beats in our beautiful venue.

MIND AGAINST
JIMI JULES
ZOMBIES IN MIAMI
MICKY MARKOWITZ
SOLIQUE & AVANT

Episode 5

| 07 July | 12 – 22 |
No holding back! Welcome to Episode 5 of Am Blankenwasser 2024, which once again features a fantastic line-up:

ARTBAT
CARLA DURISCH
KAPIBARA
SCHWARZ WEIß

More events coming very soon...

Past Events

Dive into our past events and be inspired by amazing pictures & videos.

The Way to Happiness

Visit Us

Am Blankenwasser is located at Sudermannstraße, 41468 Neuss

You can find information on parking in the FAQ.

Table Reservations

Get in on the action and book your own personal space. Beside the dance floor where the magic happens this is the perfect way to experience Am Blankenwasser with your nearest and dearest.

Join the
Am Blankenwasser
Community

Follow us on Instagram to stay up to date on our events and connect with others in the community.

FAQ

The Metro parking lot, Jagenbergstraße 6, 41468 Neuss, is available for our events.
There are about 400 parking spaces, parking is free of charge.
GOOGLE MAPS

Please use this parking lot, because wild parking on the sides of the street (especially if there is a warning tape that you should not park there) is punished by the public order office with a fine for illegal parking.

Our AM BLANKENWASSER shuttle bus for up to 26 people runs from 2 p.m. to 11 p.m. at 15-minute intervals from the Metro Neuss parking lot to the open air event site and is equipped with air conditioning, WC and comfortable seats with lap belts.

The ride takes about 3-5 minutes (1.5 km).
Open drinks and food in the shuttle are unfortunately prohibited, please note this when boarding.

Admission to the event is generally from the age of 18. We do not accept transfers of supervisory responsibility (mummy slips). For identification and as proof of age we only accept an official photo ID: identity card, passport, driving licence. We cannot accept these documents as proof: Student ID, health insurance card, bank card/credit card, photos or scans of any identification documents.

If you have already purchased a ticket, but have not received it, please check your spam mailbox.

If you have deleted the email, simply log in to the my.ticket.io portal.

Alternatively, you can send an email to sofortsupport@ticket.io and within five minutes we will automatically send you a link to your my.ticket.io portal where you can view your orders and download the tickets again. If this does not solve your problem, please contact: support@ticket.io.

You can personalise your ticket in the ticket i/O ticket purchaser portal at https://my.ticket.io/. Log in, if you have already registered, and go to the corresponding order. Please note that buying tickets is not a registration.

There you can click on “Personalise tickets” and enter the names of the participants.

We ask you to be dressed appropriately for the occasion. Our crew at the door will decide on admission.

If you are aggressive or too drunk, you will not be allowed to enter!

Every purchase is final. There is no right of withdrawal for our tickets. They are generally excluded from return or exchange. You can sell your ticket via our official partner Ticketswap.

Resale in the private sector is generally prohibited, but will be tolerated if no higher price than the price stated on the ticket is demanded. The organiser accepts no liability whatsoever for the private resale of tickets. We recommend using the ticket reselling platform Ticketswap. There, tickets can be resold & purchased easily and securely.

The venue is partially covered and therefore open even in less than ideal conditions. If the weather is very bad and the event cannot take place, all ticket buyers will automatically get their money back.

You can ask for your lost item by emailing office@amblankenwasser.com

You have the option to pay by card or cash.

WILLKOMMEN ZUR SAISON 2024
Premium-Open-Air-Eventlocation in Neuss

Was für ein Vibe.

Am Blankenwasser in Neuss ist eine atemberaubende Open-Air-Eventlocation, in der die Gäste sowohl bei Tageslicht als auch unter dem Sternenhimmel erstklassige Erlebnisse genießen können, ergänzt durch ein hochmodernes Soundsystem für ein unvergessliches Ambiente.

Events

Wirf einen Blick auf unsere tollen Events und sichere dir deine Tickets to Happiness.

Episode 5

| 07. Juli | 12 – 22 |
No holding back! Willkommen zu Episode 5 von Am Blankenwasser 2024, die wieder einmal mit einem fantastischen Line-up aufwartet:

ARTBAT
CARLA DURISCH
KAPIBARA
SCHWARZ WEIß

Episode 6

| 21. Juli | 12 – 22 |
Tanze mit uns unter freiem Himmel und erlebe eine Zeit, die du nie vergessen wirst. Für Episode 6 haben wir 2 Legenden von Keinemusik eingeladen!

&ME
REZNIK
NICOLE DA SILVA

Weitere Events folgen bald...

Vergangene Events

Tauche in unsere vergangenen Veranstaltungen ein und lass dich von tollen Bildern und Videos inspirieren.

The Way to Happiness

Besuche uns

Am Blankenwasser befindet sich in der Sudermannstraße, 41468 Neuss

Informationen zum Parken findest du in den FAQ.

Tisch-Reservierungen

Sei dabei und buche deinen persönlichen Platz. Neben der Tanzfläche, auf der sich die Magie abspielt, ist dies der perfekte Weg, um Am Blankenwasser mit deinen Liebsten zu erleben.

Tritt der
Am Blankenwasser
Community bei

Folge uns auf Instagram, um über unsere Events auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben und dich mit anderen in der Community zu vernetzen.

FAQ

Der Metro-Parkplatz, Jagenbergstraße 6, 41468 Neuss, steht für unsere Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung.
Es gibt etwa 400 Parkplätze, das Parken ist kostenlos.
GOOGLE MAPS

Bitte benutze diesen Parkplatz, denn wildes Parken am Straßenrand (vor allem, wenn ein Warnschild darauf hinweist) wird vom Ordnungsamt mit einem Bußgeld wegen Falschparkens geahndet.

Unser Shuttlebus AM BLANKENWASSER für bis zu 26 Personen fährt von 14 bis 23 Uhr im 15-Minuten-Takt vom Metro-Parkplatz Neuss zum Open-Air-Veranstaltungsgelände und ist mit Klimaanlage, WC und bequemen Sitzen mit Beckengurten ausgestattet.

Die Fahrt dauert etwa 3-5 Minuten (1,5 km).
Offene Getränke und Speisen im Shuttle sind leider verboten, bitte beachte dies beim Einsteigen.

Der Zutritt zur Veranstaltung ist in der Regel ab 18 Jahren möglich. Wir akzeptieren keine Übertragung der Aufsichtspflicht (Muttizettel). Zur Identifizierung und als Altersnachweis akzeptieren wir nur einen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis: Personalausweis, Reisepass, Führerschein. Diese Dokumente können wir nicht als Nachweis akzeptieren: Studentenausweis, Krankenversicherungskarte, Bankkarte/Kreditkarte, Fotos oder Scans von Ausweisdokumenten.

Wenn du bereits ein Ticket gekauft hast, es aber nicht erhalten hast, überprüfe bitte dein Spam-Postfach.

Wenn du die E-Mail gelöscht hast, melden dich einfach im Portal my.ticket.io an.

Alternativ kannst du auch eine E-Mail an sofortsupport@ticket.io senden und wir senden dir innerhalb von fünf Minuten automatisch einen Link zu deinem my.ticket.io-Portal, wo du deine Bestellungen einsehen und die Tickets erneut herunterladen kannst. Sollte dein Problem damit nicht gelöst sein, wende dich bitte an: support@ticket.io.

Du kannst dein Ticket im Ticket i/O-Ticketkäuferportal unter https://my.ticket.io/ personalisieren. Logge dich ein, wenn du bereits registriert bist, und gehe zu der entsprechenden Bestellung. Bitte beachte, dass der Kauf von Eintrittskarten keine Registrierung darstellt.

Dort kannst du auf „Tickets personalisieren“ klicken und die Namen der Teilnehmer eingeben.

Wir bitten dich, den events entsprechend gekleidet zu sein. Unsere Crew an der Tür wird über den Einlass entscheiden.

Wenn du aggressiv oder zu betrunken bist, wird dir der Zutritt verwehrt!

Jeder Kauf ist endgültig. Es besteht kein Widerrufsrecht für unsere Tickets. Sie sind generell von der Rückgabe oder dem Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Du kannst dein Ticket über unseren offiziellen Partner Ticketswap verkaufen.

Der Weiterverkauf im privaten Bereich ist grundsätzlich untersagt, wird aber toleriert, wenn kein höherer Preis als der auf dem Ticket angegebene verlangt wird. Der Veranstalter übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für den privaten Weiterverkauf von Eintrittskarten. Wir empfehlen die Nutzung der Ticket-Wiederverkaufsplattform Ticketswap. Dort können die Tickets einfach und sicher weiterverkauft und gekauft werden.

Der Veranstaltungsort ist teilweise überdacht und daher auch bei nicht idealen Bedingungen zugänglich. Wenn das Wetter sehr schlecht ist und die Veranstaltung nicht stattfinden kann, erhalten alle Ticketkäufer automatisch ihr Geld zurück.

Du kannst dein verlorenes Objekt per E-Mail an office@amblankenwasser.com anfordern.

Du hast die Möglichkeit, mit Karte oder bar zu bezahlen.